Things to Do

If while you are here at the Edgewater Inn, you decide to venture out, here are a few suggestions on local areas of interest and entertainment. Please visit these following sites. ENJOY!

Charlevoix Chamber of Commerce www.charlevoix.org

Edgewater Luxury Suites Pictures http://northern.wwwssr3.supercp.com/index.php

Golf Charlevoix Link golfcharlevoix.com

Area Guide  www.mynorth.com

Odawa Casino Link www.odawacasino.com

Hair Quarters Full Service On Site Salon www.hairqtrs.com

Friske Orchards www.friske.com

Sunset Cruise Link www.keweenawexcursions.com

Sailing Charter Link www.sunshinecharters.com

Charter Fishing/ Boat Rental www.wardbrothersboats.com

Boat/Jet ski Rental www.summertime-rentals.com

Castle Farms Link www.castlefarms.com

Venetian Festival Link www.venetianfestival.com

Charlevoix Movie Cinema III  (231) 547-4353

Petoskey Movie Center www.fandango.com/petoskeycinema_aaqlr/theaterpage

Beaver Island Chamber of Commerce www.beaverisland.org

Mackinac Island Chamber of Commerce www.mackinacisland.org

Lakeshore Express www.lakeshoreexpress.com

Vrbo www.vrbo.com/242793?bedrooms=1